My very first post. yeahhhhh :)

The-Creed-of-Living-Legends-1I just enrolled in live your legend LOYP course. I am ecxcited. As instructed, I wanted to start a blog :D. I am such a poor writer. Hope u bear with me. I don’t know what to write about since my life is quite boring. No Gf. Had a Job but quit. May be I can
appreciate myself for my efforts to realise truth in life.
I am eager about LOYP but a lot confused with life. So I am a lot scared. I shall put in my best and see what happens. I hope LOYP is a great place and I get to help and be helped. Since this is my first, I end it here. Thanx. I wish to write many more

Leave a Reply

