Losing everything….it first feels ugly!!

I went on to lose huge sums in betting :(. I feel lowwww. I am so unhappy. We all love to win and equate victory with happiness. But isn’t defeat just as often. Due to our poor metrics, we are half happy and half sad. But what if our happiness was in just the participation ? Wouldn’t world be a lot nicer ?:)

Well I am no sage or a philosopher. It is to be noted that things are easier said than actually realized. Well let it be anyway. It only adds to my fascination that I was able to stumble upon a new dimension when I actually lost. Proof that construction follows destruction:). I am becoming  a better writer. Hope to write more and more.

Leave a Reply

