Categories
Uncategorized

February 22, 2017

The day starts. I have got a sharp ache in my head. I slept at around 6 am. My sleep time has reduced these days. I woke up yesterday in high spirits. After the chat with Chhavi, I started to self-doubt. Well, I need not listen to her. I have read about the company, its competitors and distribution management systems. I don’t know which subjects I need to read. I ate delicious Lala Maggi for Lunch and Dominos for dinner yeaterday.

Varman’s class just sucked and that Cloud OMG, it was hell. I am thankful I have no class today. I enjoyed watching Sacha Baron Cohen’s Ali G show. Lol. He says why don’t we go to Sun in winter to Buzz light year. He just makes a dumb of himself before everyone hahah. What a great comedian! I’ve started liking this song by E40- “Choices”. I did my talk with Tejas Patel and he seemed to connect well. He said health is everything. I don’t know what he was hinting at but I could feel he said it positively.

Yeah, I am looking forwarding to a great day. Byee!

By parke2013

A child lost in forest!!
Hi, I am K Prakash Raju, working as Deputy manager in LIC HFL. I like writing my personal diary. It helps me reflect on life and learn from my own journey. I am a Space enthusiast, Meditation practitioner, Movie lover, Sport-o-holic, Math-o-philic and ??? well there's just too much. Why don't you just read my diary to know me?:)
I like to put few words here to better describe my personality: Shy, Introvert, Depressed, Intelligent, Alone, Creative, Mom's boy, Atheist, Spiritualist, Acid head(:P). Well that's good enough list!

One reply on “February 22, 2017”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.