March 6, 2017 – Improving habits!

It’s a new day, I need to clean some old shit. Nitin talked with me and suggested me to focus on my health and figure out what I actually wanted to do in my life. He sounded right. I am just running a blind race rat. I need to pause and get myself together.

I have started a new blog zeninbones.wordpress.com where I will be sharing my experiences in meditation. All the class receives me so well. They know I am in pain and they want to see me happy. Yesterday I wasted my time on internet. I had good talk with Murali. He is such a good boy, though we hate him some times. My mom could have reached Hyderabad by now.

I need to get a photocopy of my ID for PAN card. Life is not always easy. It sometimes is just too heavy to move a step forward. But life has taught me that all you need to do is to hang in there. Feelings will improve with time. Relations will improve with time. Weakness will dissolve with time. Time is a miracle drug that can heal all disorders.

Leave a Reply

