March 16,2017 – Poker!!

I am so happy at home. Playing poker and eating well. There is not much I am doing. All day long it’s being poker.

I have made 1200 out of 500 rs. A great feat! Meanwhile, Federer is playing at alien-class. I have not seen him so energetic since his prime old days. He has transformed his game. It is such fun to watch him and I wish he wins Indian wells.

Baahubali 2 trailer got released and withing 5 hours it hit 5 M views. Crazy shit!! Most anticipated movie of the country now. So I have not got much to write. Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

