April 24, 2017

Oh God! I feel so bad. I have 2 exams tomorrow and day after it. I have to do so many things. It feels overwhelming. I must go home and then I need to travel back. Few of the things I need to do:

  1. Sell my cycle
  2. Pay the dues
  3. Write the report
  4. Make ppt
  5. Apply for convocation
  6. Talk with Varman on Plagiarism
  7. Book tickets to home
  8. Get the packing done

I feel too anxious. This is the 9th day of Benzo withdrawal. I feel I will get home safe and easy. At home, I need to get my laptop repaired. Last year at this time, I just collapsed in the stress of Benzo withdrawal. I postponed my exams and went through a terrible recovery period. I am too afraid to go to Varman. Wish I could skip it. All kinds of bad vibes are running through me. That’s it, Bye!!

Leave a Reply

