Categories
My Diary

Jan 6 ’21 – a stressful day

So much work I had. I seem to hold good energies in me. Body gets so fixated and painful. While mind is like absorbed. Somewhat like what they call as a state of ‘flow’. Yet we keep marching. The place gets as intense as a rugby match. Only that it happens much in the minds and systems.

So silent is my room. My mind is racing like a Ferrari. I tell to stop and it won’t. There is an internal critic saying no matter what you write it will be garbage. I wont listen to it and just write.

I miss watching sunsets. At office all natural light is blocked. Sunsets are so dear to me. Nature is so wonderful. I still remember watching dusk at andaman beaches recently. I was alone but felt so good. The whole nature provided me friends. The coconut trees waving, the tides speaking coded language, and the fisherman dimly visible as the boat starts sailing home; they were all with me. Nature works brilliantly. There is no hurry but all things get done.

La haine seemed a cool movie. I should finish it. I wish I had a cycle that I could ride on. Winter should end quickly. Anyway, each season is uncomfortable so let them be. I feel sleepy and so I end.

By parke2013

A child lost in forest!!
Hi, I am K Prakash Raju, working as Deputy manager in LIC HFL. I like writing my personal diary. It helps me reflect on life and learn from my own journey. I am a Space enthusiast, Meditation practitioner, Movie lover, Sport-o-holic, Math-o-philic and ??? well there's just too much. Why don't you just read my diary to know me?:)
I like to put few words here to better describe my personality: Shy, Introvert, Depressed, Intelligent, Alone, Creative, Mom's boy, Atheist, Spiritualist, Acid head(:P). Well that's good enough list!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.