Categories
My Diary

Dec 28 – a little bright day

I woke up late and yet felt so sleepy. I could hardly meditate and then I rushed to office. As usual, these days I reach 10-15 mins late to office. I wish to be on time though.

The dreadful work keeps going. I feel negative, feel lost, tired etc etc as the day progresses. So many things I get to do and it becomes so complicated. Like a robot and less a human, me and my colleagues keep moving, not knowing if Sun is shining or just passed off.

I came home late night. Now fully knowing this is just 1/7 of the work that lays ahead in the week. Some exercise, some music and some journal giving the positive vibe to pass through the day.

It is so difficult being human. At every stage so much hardship. No wonder buddha said suffering is the essence of life. True both in the deepest sense and the physical realm of being. All my cells are aging each day but I get to see nothing and it feels a static world sometimes.

My brother is so kind. He helped me with IT filing. That’s such a help when I was feeling all depressed and procrastinating it. I had a video call doctor appointment with a dermatologist. It felt strange but also so cool. Its so time saving and cheap.

I talked to Soumya and she was cool. She works in Dubai and would leave next week, but she felt we should meet once. Lets see if it works. Life will repeat, the same circumstances but may be the beauty is about the mindset we carry. The same place could be heaven for one and a hell to the other. Gotta meditate tonight!

By parke2013

A child lost in forest!!
Hi, I am K Prakash Raju, working as Deputy manager in LIC HFL. I like writing my personal diary. It helps me reflect on life and learn from my own journey. I am a Space enthusiast, Meditation practitioner, Movie lover, Sport-o-holic, Math-o-philic and ??? well there's just too much. Why don't you just read my diary to know me?:)
I like to put few words here to better describe my personality: Shy, Introvert, Depressed, Intelligent, Alone, Creative, Mom's boy, Atheist, Spiritualist, Acid head(:P). Well that's good enough list!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.